About Us


The Mission of the Brockville - 1000 Islands Regional Tackaberry Airport (Brockville Airport) is to:

City of Brockville Airport Commission

The Brockville Airport, while operated by Brock Air Inc. under contract to the City of Brockville, is managed by a commission of 8 members, which includes one town councillor from Elizabethtown-Kitley Township (the location of the Airport). The Commission is supported by two staff from Brock Air Inc., the Airport operator, and one staff member from the City of Brockville. A commission member serves for a four-year term.

Commission Support: Brock Air & City of Brockville Staff
Mr. Dean Glover, President, Brock Air Inc.
Mr. Kent Wharton, Airport Manager, Brock Air Inc.
Ms. Valerie Harvey, City of Brockville staff